Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Tesla plus scam pages history
B.I.S.S. Forums > Malware Research Forum > Malware IP Research Section
Moore
Heres a before and after shot of the teslalpus rogue anti-spyware scammers page .. from last year and this year..

Now they are showcasing some of the very worst malware programs posing as anti spyware applications to sucker uniformed people into using their products ..

http://www.spywarewarrior.com/rogue_anti-spyware.htm

Trick question, see if you can spot the legit anti-spyware apps. skull.gif

- No you cant because they are all part of the antispyware scammers industry , do not use any products that are advertised on this page .. unless you really hate your computer..

:: BEFORE ::
Moore
Click to view attachment:: AFTER ::

Moore
TESLAPLUS.NET

QUOTE
Website Title: Tesla Plus - TOP RATED Spyware Removers jester.gif
Response Code: 206
Alexa Trend/Rank: Not Ranked
Server Type: Apache/2.0.46 (Red Hat)
IP Address: 70.84.95.227
IP Location: - Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc

Name Server:
NS1.PORN-MOUSE.BIZ
NS2.PORN-MOUSE.BIZ


ICANN Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Created: 17-feb-2006
Expires: 17-feb-2007
Status: ACTIVE

Domain Name: TESLAPLUS.NET

Registrant:
Ant viv Inc
Antonio Vivaldi
kuussinena 23
Petrozavodsk
null,543532
FI
Tel. +43.34234234

Creation Date: 17-Feb-2006
Expiration Date: 17-Feb-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.porn-mouse.biz
ns1.porn-mouse.biz


Administrative Contact:
Ant viv Inc
Antonio Vivaldi
kuussinena 23
Petrozavodsk
null,543532
FI
Tel. +43.34234234

Status:ACTIVE



70.84.95.226

2 domains found on 70.84.95.226

www.Pillsvalue.net
www.Porn-mouse.biz


QUOTE
porn-mouse.biz

70.84.0.0 - 70.87.255.255
ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
1333 North Stemmons Freeway
Suite 110
Dallas
TX

PORN-MOUSE.BIZ

Website Title: 401 Authorization Required
Response Code: 401
Website Status: Active
Reverse IP: Web server hosts 2 websites
Server Type: Apache/2.0.46 (Red Hat)
IP Address: 70.84.95.226
IP Location: - Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc

Domain Name: PORN-MOUSE.BIZ
Domain ID: D7904880-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: DI_336911
Registrant Name: Greg Walles
Registrant Organization: InterTraffic Inc.
Registrant Address1: 1334 Folliant st.
Registrant City: New York
Registrant Postal Code: 75807
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +91.226370256

Name Server: NS1.PORN-MOUSE.BIZ
Name Server: NS2.PORN-MOUSE.BIZ
Created by Registrar:DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Last Updated by Registrar:DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Domain Registration Date: Thu Oct 07 10:10:51 GMT 2004
Domain Expiration Date: Fri Oct 06 23:59:59 GMT 2006
Domain Last Updated Date: Wed Feb 22 16:01:08 GMT 2006


QUOTE
PILLSVALUE.NET

Meta Description: buy valtrex information. all about buy valtrex. buy valtrex sites list
Meta Keywords: buy valtrex, buy drug valtrex, buy generic valtrex, buy generic online valtrex,

Response Code: 206
Website Status: Active
Reverse IP: Web server hosts 2 websites
Server Type: Apache/2.0.46 (Red Hat)
IP Address: 70.84.95.226
IP Location: - Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc

Name Server: NS1.PORN-MOUSE.BIZ NS2.PORN-MOUSE.BIZ
ICANN Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Created: 10-aug-2005
Expires: 10-aug-2006
Status: ACTIVE

Domain Name: PILLSVALUE.NET

Registrant:
Ant viv Inc
Antonio Vivaldi ()
kuussinena 23
Petrozavodsk
null,543532
FI
Tel. +43.34234234

Creation Date: 10-Aug-2005
Expiration Date: 10-Aug-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.porn-mouse.biz
ns2.porn-mouse.biz

Billing Contact:
Ant viv Inc
Antonio Vivaldi
kuussinena 23
Petrozavodsk
null,543532
FI
Tel. +43.34234234

Status:ACTIVE




==================================================


http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,1759,1911061,00.asp

popup screenshot :
http://www.pcmag.com/image_popup/0,1871,s=...d=124454,00.asp

===================================================
Big_Ed
Nice one Moore, blocked them now.

Nice work you're doing here, keep it up. victory.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.