Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Malwarewipe.com
B.I.S.S. Forums > Malware Research Forum > Malware IP Research Section
Minerva
Hi, I don't know if this is blocked or not (Malwarewipe.com) and I'm not going to try to find out by going to the site, but check out this story:

http://www.wilderssecurity.com/showthread.php?t=126860

I will copy and paste some key excerpts of the discussion from someone who tried to download a software firewall from a reputeable software company (ghostsecurity.com).

..."That's just another (new) page of the Smitfraud scam. How on Earth did you think this has anything to do with Ghostwall at all? "

..."The Virues i got was W32.Sinnaka.A@mm + spyware"

..."looking further into this it redirects me to hxxp://malwarewipe.com/?rid=248

which is on this forum"


"Wrong:

Domain Name: MALWAREWIPE.COM

Registrant:
U-12
Michael Rodriges (cs@malwarewipe.com)
U-12 Gamma Commercial Complex # 47 Rizal Highway cor. Manila
Olongapo City
PH,1300
ML
Tel. +632.8323123

Creation Date: 11-Nov-2005
Expiration Date: 11-Nov-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns4.almanah.biz
ns3.almanah.biz
ns2.almanah.biz
ns1.almanah.biz
ns5.almanah.biz
ns6.almanah.biz


Administrative Contact:
U-12
Michael Rodriges (cs@malwarewipe.com)
U-12 Gamma Commercial Complex # 47 Rizal Highway cor. Manila
Olongapo City
PH,1300
ML
Tel. +632.8323123

Technical Contact:
U-12
Michael Rodriges (cs@malwarewipe.com)
U-12 Gamma Commercial Complex # 47 Rizal Highway cor. Manila
Olongapo City
PH,1300
ML
Tel. +632.8323123

Billing Contact:
U-12
Michael Rodriges (cs@malwarewipe.com)
U-12 Gamma Commercial Complex # 47 Rizal Highway cor. Manila
Olongapo City
PH,1300
ML
Tel. +632.8323123

Status:ACTIVE

Nothing to do with this forum or domain."


Also this one you might want to check:

Domain Name: SECURITYFEATURE.COM

Registrant:
Pertennen
Malcolm Deniakke (malc@nakedbodybabes.com)
37 Seinaame st.
Helsinki
null,4821
FI
Tel. +359.482082716

Creation Date: 23-Jan-2006
Expiration Date: 23-Jan-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.securityfeature.com
ns2.securityfeature.com


Administrative Contact:
Pertennen
Malcolm Deniakke (malc@nakedbodybabes.com)
37 Seinaame st.
Helsinki
null,4821
FI
Tel. +359.482082716

Technical Contact:
Pertennen
Malcolm Deniakke (malc@nakedbodybabes.com)
37 Seinaame st.
Helsinki
null,4821
FI
Tel. +359.482082716

Billing Contact:
Pertennen
Malcolm Deniakke (malc@nakedbodybabes.com)
37 Seinaame st.
Helsinki
null,4821
FI
Tel. +359.482082716

Status:ACTIVE

By the way Malwarewipe is listed as a ROGUE spyware app at spywarewarrior.com
firstaid
216.255.176.0 216.255.191.255 InterCage, Malware Central Inc. Active, Approved Level 3 2006-01-31 04:49:12

Is in level3 atm

malwarewipe.com
www.malwarewipe.com

are in the Hostsfile

firstaid
Minerva
Cool firstaid =)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.