Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Please go through the list again
B.I.S.S. Forums > > Guests Forum
CyberBob.Shareaza
Hello, i just recently one of the filter some guy posted in the Shareaza Forums had my IP at Home in it, i asked that guy and been told he got the list here so i just want to ask remove the range of domain registered with "TOKAI CO.LTD" because it is my ISP. if you are not sure, i'm posting from Home, so you can check up my IP from Administrator to check up if it is in the list.
Hagenvontron
Hey,

TOKAI CO.Ltd. is currently in our Level 3 list.

This list is mainly used for possible bad isp/webhosts. I suggest that you don't use that list, bc at this point I don't see a reason to remove tokai out of it yet. Possibly in the future.

We will look into it though.

HvT
Guest
QUOTE (Hagenvontron @ Jun 26 2006, 03:18 PM) *
This list is mainly used for possible bad isp/webhosts. I suggest that you don't use that list, bc at this point I don't see a reason to remove tokai out of it yet. Possibly in the future.


just wondered one thing, what makes it bad isp/webhosts. can you prease provide me the resource, what is causing my ISP to be "possible bad ISP/Webhosts"?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.